She Rocks!

Not doing much around here but cleaning lately. When your house is on the market and you have 2 toddlers, you never stop. I have to set my alarm 30 minutes earlier every morning so I have time to sweep and do the dishes before I leave for work. Things that are usually done only once or twice a week are now being done everyday just in case someone wants to see the house. ugh. I am so over selling a house!

I did find a little time to spruce up a rocking chair my aunt gave me. The fabric was 50% off at Hobby Lobby and I had some padding left over from the kitchen chairs, so it was a really inexpensive project. The kind I like!

PicMonkey Collage

 

Amelia is loving it! She won’t let anyone else sit in it.

SONY DSC

 

Ain’t it cute?! The little girl and the chair!!

 

Thanks for stopping by,

Caroline

Leave a Reply

