Thanks!

We have a few projects going on around here. We just finished putting up the wallpaper on the bathroom ceiling. It looks great! Were hoping to paint it next week, so hopefully we will have some pics up soon! I bought my wood last night for my project from the Ana White book I got last week. I am determined to do the entire project my self. Usually the hubs helps with some of the power tools, but this time, it’s all me baby! I’m really hopeful that we can wrap up a few project before Christmas. Ha wishful thinking I know! I’ll keep ya posted!

Today I wanted to say thanks for reading my blog! I am giving one lucky reader a $25 Gift Card to either Home Depot or Lowes. Your Choice. All you have to do is share my blog with someone! You can share my link of Facebook, pin something to Pinterest, or email your bestie my web address. Just leave me a comment saying you shared me and you will be entered into the drawing. 1 lucky winner will be chosen Sunday at Midnight EST. Thanks guys, you all ROCK!

 

Thanks for reading!

Caroline

4 thoughts on “Thanks!

  1. Hey Care Bear, I shared you on my facebook page. I love your blog. It’s so full of your wonderful personality and great craft sensibility. We need to get you hooked up with a magazine. Love you lots Aunt Jewels.

Leave a Reply

