Twins!

Arent they cute?

I picked up these two kids at a neighbors garage sale for a few bucks each.  I love how they turned out. The dark teal chair and the bright fun fabric looks great together. And I probably spent around $15 total on these two! That’s the best part!

The chairs were pretty beat up and didn’t take the paint to well, so I decided instead of re-sanding and priming, I just distressed them. I actually like them so much more this way, it kinda mixes the old and new together. They are in my living room in front of our big picture window… for now!

 

Leave a Reply

