quick, cheap and easy…

No jerk, I’m not talking about me. I’m talking about my afternoon craft project.

I think they look so cute! I picked up the jars at Goodwill last weekend and I paid about $2 for all of them. I had the spray paint on hand, so that was sweet! I just taped them off and covered the tops with newspaper and put a few light coats of paint on them. I really wish they were gold, but the silver is what I had, so that’s what I went with. The look cute with little flowers in them. I plan on upgrading the flowers to real ones this weekend. As soon as I find my no-sew tape, I’m gonna make a cute burlap runner for the table 🙂

Leave a Reply

