Hello world!

WAAHOO! I am a blogger 🙂  You guys are in for a treat! I have no clue what I will blog about, I guess whatever Jon doesn’t want to listen to me babble on about I will now get to tell all you!  Aren’t you all excited! Kidding aside, I’ll probably chat alot about what we are doing around the house, there is always something. We really do live in my grandpa’s house, well it’s actually my house now (and the hubs) we bought it in 2007, but he built it in 1952. He lived in it with his wife, Grama Jean, and 11 children.. I know 11 INSANE! We are busting at the seams and we only have 2 kids! Amelia and Alex, they are both super cute, don’t worry, I’ll prove it with a ton of pictures! There will also be a bunch of my crafty crafts, most of which I have stolen the ideas from Pinterest! I’m an addict!  Go check out my About Me page to learn more about me! DUH!

2 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. Hi Caroline,
    I love this blog. Can’t wait for your next posting. You are a natural and so talented. Love everything you are doing. Too bad your kids are so homely!! It would be perfect if they were slightly good looking!! HAHAHA!!!! Love you. Aunt Julie

Leave a Reply

